I just got these beautiful rose gold Skmei brand watches from Aposon and I really love them! I’ve never been much of a watch person but these were way too pretty to pass up! And of course everyone is OBSESSING over rose gold right now so how could I not get them? They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online.

The watches seem to be very nice quality. I’m not sure what they’re made out of but I’ve worn both of them quite a few times now and the bands aren’t creasing weird, the watch pieces aren’t leaving my wrist green or irritated and everything still looks the same as the day I got them so I think they’re going to last me quite awhile!  I love that they have the same watch in black AND brown because I can wear them with so many different things without clashing now! I’m really excited to style them but I’m not sure how to! What would you wear with these?

You can find these watches online with the links below:

Black: Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XG849RR

Brown: Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XG6PL4W

 

