I had never heard of or owned a NaviForce brand watch until today but now I have one and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It comes in a nice white sleeve and inside is a black box. Once you open that, the watch is inside wrapped around a black cushion that’s made for a watch so when you open it, it’s on display and the band isn’t getting damaged or losing shape. It seems like INCREDIBLY nice quality, not flimsy at all so I’m not afraid of it breaking. The watch is made out of metal and some sort of leather or leather-like band that I love. It’s thicker than you would expect which makes it look really masculine and expensive. My brother is a big watch collector so I’m planning on giving this to him for his birthday and I know he’s going to love it because it’s going to be the nicest watch in his collection! I couldn’t be happier with it and I would definitely recommend it to any watch collectors out there or someone looking for a great gift for the men in their life!!

You can find this watch online at Amazon.com/dp/B06XG378SK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1488879077&sr=8-1&keywords=watches&m=A39BXQKUDFCLWW

