Transparent Finger Toothbrushes for Babies

Just got these adorable little clear baby toothbrushes and I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, looked exactly like the pictures online, and included six tooth brushes in different colored plastic storage pods. These were supposed to be fore sensitive baby teeth but I had other ideas.

My vet just told me that I need to start brushing my kitty’s teeth because she has gingivitis and I thought these would be perfect and they are!! They’re made out of some sort of clear rubber-y material that you fit over your finger to make it easier to clean small teeth, especially if the owner of said teeth is resistant! Lol. The bristles are made of a very pliable silicone that feel SO soft but work great at cleaning her teeth! These are so well made and I love the little pods they came in, so cute! I would definitely recommend these to any pet owners or parents out there!

You can find these online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01N5EXXNN

 

Leave a Reply

