Dr. Magnum Magnifying Glass with 3LED Light

Those of you that know me know that I LOVE to read, it’s one of my favorite things to do on a night in. But what most of you don’t know is that I inherited my love of books from my Mom! Growing up my Mom would be reading a new book every week, it was so impressive. Those days are behind her now, unfortunately, because her eye sight has gotten so bad that reading is a struggle for her. Even with her glasses on it’s too much of a strain on her eyes so I thought maybe this would help! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. My Mom was thrilled when I gave it to her! She’s slowly been getting back into reading since I got this for her and she says she loves the light on it because it doesn’t wake up my Dad while he’s trying to sleep! I’ve seen her use it for reading the mail and other documents quickly and easily, too. My Dad has even borrowed it a couple times, they both love it! I’m super happy with it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has trouble reading or knows someone who does!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/dp/B01GVY5N32

Leave a Reply

