I’ve been looking for a product like this for my cat for so long and I finally found it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was so excited when I read the information about these wipes because not only can you use them to thoroughly clean and soothe your pet’s ears, but they’re completely safe for their skin and coat too so you can wipe them down if they get a little too dirty or their dander is making your allergies go haywire! They smell nice too because they’re made out of 100% organic and healthy ingredients like Chamomile (which is a natural anti-inflammatory agent which reduces the risk of skin infections), Aloe Vera (great for insect bites, infections, parasites and allergies), Mallow, Liquorice, Burdock (which is both anti-bacterial and anti-fungus), Vitamins E, D, & B5 and Dead Sea Minerals. I’m so in love with these, they’re amazing! And not only are they great for my cat, but they’re great for animals everywhere. Part of each sale goes to help protect the rights, welfare and habitats of animals. How AMAZING is that? This is my new go-to pet brand for that reason alone, thanks Arava!

You can find these online at Amazon.com/dp/B01LMIR9JI

