Hulker Portable Bluetooth Shower Speaker

I’ve been thinking about getting a shower speaker for a long time because I love reading in the bath but sometimes I ruin my book that way so I thought I could start listening to audiobooks while in the shower/bath. Needless to say I was super excited but skeptical. Electronics on Amazon always seem to be hit and miss. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. When I opened it up I was pleasantly surprised because it looked very well made! Happy to say it came charged so I was able to test it out immediately. It plays music at a really good volume and doesn’t have that horrible rumbling sound that some speakers do when you’re playing a song with a lot of bass and it plays audiobooks perfectly fine too! It’s very sturdy but still small enough to be easy to carry around and lightweight enough to stick AND STAY to the shower wall(It has a suction cup on the back). Really excited to keep testing it out but so far I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good speaker for their shower!

You can find this speaker online at Amazon.com/dp/B01GB3BX0U

Leave a Reply

