I just got this headlamp from Mifine and it’s so nice! It came on time, nicely packaged, looked exactly like the pictures online, and included everything you would need for the lamp including chargers, wires, batteries, etc. When I took it out of the package I was pleasently surprised about how it felt. It’s really hefty and durable, really great quality and nicely made! It’s heavy, but it’s not so heavy that it’s uncomfortable to wear on your head for a long period of time. The straps are adjustable (which is always appreciated) and really comfortable!

My brother works a lot on a bunch of different hobbies like 3D Printing, woodwork, computer repairs, mechanical work, etc. He’s always struggling to find good lighting to work in so I thought this would be great for him! He usually just moves lamps around him so he can see but he’s been known to make people hold flashlights and cell phones over him while he’s working so this is kind of like a gift for all of us! I’m really happy to have this and would definitely recommend it to anyone! I’m thinking about getting one for myself for bead work as well, I feel like this would be great for that!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B00ZI9QKSE

