L&ZZ Women’s High Waist Black Fishnet Stockings

I’ve been waiting for these tights to arrive in the mail for what seems like forever because I’ve been SO excited for them to arrive!! These large fishnet tights are super trendy right now so I’ve been wanting to get a pair to try them out and switch up my wardrobe. They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They’re really nice quality and fit perfectly! I’m usually a size 16-18 so these are great for plus size people looking for tights online. They’re incredibly stretchy but these didn’t even have to stretch too much to fit so I really like the fit. I love everything about them, honestly, except putting them on! If you’ve never tried to get large fishnets on, count your blessings, the holes are so big that your toes get caught every two seconds!! I love them, though, and I’m really happy to have them!

You can find these online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01NA0AYYS

Leave a Reply

