This is my third NAVIFORCE watch from Aposon and I love it just as much as I loved the first! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It comes in a nice white sleeve and inside is a black box. Once you open that, the watch is inside wrapped around a black cushion that’s made for a watch so when you open it, it’s on display and the band isn’t getting damaged or losing shape. It seems like INCREDIBLY nice quality, not flimsy at all so I’m not afraid of it breaking.I love the design of it, it’s more of a classic metal link watch. It has a silver metal finish that looks really sleek and can be dressed up or dressed down so I like the versatility. The black watch face is such a beautiful touch. I’ve been testing it out for a few weeks now and it doesn’t seem to be fading or leaving any stains on my wrist, which I obviously really appreciate in a watch. I absolutely love it so far and I would highly recommend it!!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XKNNJJY

