I’ve been trying out this Secret Clinical Strength deodorant and antiperspirant for about two weeks now and I really love it!! I don’t have terrible issues with smell but I definitely have an uncomfortable amount of wetness during hot days and I usually have to apply deodorant more than once a day. With this deodorant, I didn’t have to do that AND I smelled SO good! I put it on at night before I go to bed (because I read that was the best way to apply deodorant once) and I’m good to go all day long. I love the packaging, too. It comes in a cream form, not a solid, so you turn the wheel at the bottom and the cream is pushed up through the slats in the top of the bottle and you apply as much as you want or need. It feels a lot better that way because you don’t have to rub it around as much and it’s not as drying on your armpits as a solid is but not as wet and sticky as a gel or roll-on. I really love this stuff and I plan on using it from now on, I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a better deodorant!

**This post was sponsored by Secret as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. If you’re not aware of Crowdtap.com, its a website that will sometimes give you free products from companies in exchange for an honest review. Its really cool, you should sign up if you haven’t already!

