Pineapple and Apple Corers from Techfeed

I just got this set a few weeks ago and I already use it all the time! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Pineapple is my favorite fruit but I rarely buy whole pineapple, I usually only buy pre-sliced because it’s SO difficult to cut/core a pineapple but with this it’s so easy! All you have to do is cut off the top, put the corer over the core & push/twist until you get to the bottom. Once you’re at the bottom you just pull it out and the pineapple is PERFECT and ready to eat! Apples are similar for me because I hate biting into an apple, I’ll only eat them sliced but it’s too much of a hassle most of the time (aka I’m lazy) so this is awesome to have and I would DEFINITELY recommend the set!!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XB67QHP

 

Leave a Reply

