Classic Logo Bone Thugs n Harmony Hat

I absolutely LOVE this hat!! I wanted it for myself but immediately after I got it I showed my brother and he promptly stole it from me but honestly that’s to be expected because the only reason I even know who Bone Thugs n Harmony are is because my brother was such a big fan when we were growing up. It worked out anyway because honestly it looks way better on him than it did me but I still might have to get myself another one because it’s super cute AND they have the same hat but made out of a leather material and it looks so cool. Anyway, enough about me.. back to the hat. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It fits very comfortably because it’s a snapback so you can adjust the size, which I love. The logo isn’t printed on, it’s sewn in so it’s not going to rub off or fade which I love. It even has the little shiny sticker on the bill that people are so fond of leaving on so if that’s your thing, this is the hat for you. Personally I always remove them but either way it’s a super cool hat, really well made, very nice quality and I would DEFINITELY recommend it to any other Bone Thugs fans out there!!

You can find this online at LayzieGear.com/products/white-bucket-bone-thugs-n-harmony-hat-w-black-logo?variant=29010224781

Leave a Reply

