Morganna’s Elixir for ALL Skin Types from Morganna’s Alchemy

I’ve been using Morganna’s Elixir  from Morganna’s Alchemy for a while now to help with wrinkles and expression lines and I REALLY love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. First, let’s talk about the claims Morganna’s Alchemy makes about their Elixir. The website says:

  • Morganna’s Elixir is designed to reduce expression lines and provide protection against outside environmental damage that can be caused to the skin.
  • It contains different natural active ingredients that work together in synergy, and is therefore a multi-functional skin cream
  • These multiple actives are also added in at high concentrations to provide visible results within 3 days.

I’ve been using it for over 3 days now and my skin does look different, I’m really impressed. It’s nothing drastic because I’m only 27 so I don’t have deep expression lines or wrinkles but I’ve been using this around my mouth because I’ve had smile lines since I was 17. For those of you that know me, I have really big cheeks and an even bigger smile so I’ve noticed smile lines since I was a teenager and I’ve been looking for something to help reduce them ever since. They don’t look bad, honestly, I just don’t like the way my foundation and concealer settles into the lines and makes me look older than I am and this has helped with that! I use this morning and night (and also a pore filling primer to help out) and my makeup is looking much more flawless. I really like serums like these because it’s one of those products that you can actually feel working when you put it on, it’s definitely firming.  It hasn’t irritated my skin or left it feeling greasy which is awesome. Overall I really like this product so far and I’m excited to see if any more changes happen as I continue to use it. Let me know if you’d like an update on this product after I’ve been using it for a full month!

You can purchase this online at MorgannasAlchemy.com/product/morgannas-elixir

Leave a Reply

