‘Fur Caddy’ Small Pet Carrier

I just got this cute new cat carrier for Piper since she’s been sick a lot lately and she has to go to the vet more than ever. She loves it soo much! I’m not just saying that either, she’s been sleeping in it every night because she loves the lining inside so I’m not even allowed to put it away when we’re not using it. It’s just her new cat bed now, lol. It’s great for it’s intended use too because it has a hard bottom so the shape stays and I’m able to unzip the sides so I can pet her and keep her calm when we’re at the vet. I also love how comfortable the straps are because she’s a pretty heavy cat and these don’t dig into my shoulders. I’ll leave a link down below if you’re interested!!

Find it online at Amazon.com/Carrier-Approved-Underseat-Foldable-Washable/dp/B01MU01H7U/ref=sr_1_6?s=pet-supplies&ie=UTF8&qid=1488252775&sr=1-6&keywords=airline+approved+pet+carrier

Leave a Reply

