Just got this 20 piece hair bow set and they’re so adorable, I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I wasn’t sure what to expect but they’re really nice quality bows, I was impressed! They’re well made and the material is thick so they’re not easily creased and damaged.

I got these for my niece because a bow is her FAVORITE way to style her hair. Whether her hair is up, down, dirty, clean… she’s always got a bow on! Now, because they come in just about every color you can think of, she has a bow for every outfit and occasion and she’s super happy with them! I would definitely recommend these to anyone who loves hair bows, especially parents of smaller kids because these are clip in so they’re easy to use!

You can find these online at Amazon.com/dp/B01F33E6OO

