Anti-Aging Cellular Face Oil from Geneva Naturals

I LOVE this face oil from Geneva Naturals!! I’ve been using it for about a week now and I couldn’t be happier with it. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s super hydrating and barely has scent which I always appreciate. I like to use it in the day time before and during my makeup. It does make me a bit oily because I already have combination skin so instead of using it all over my face I only use it on the targeted areas (the dryer parts of my skin) and it hasn’t broken me out or irritated my skin at all. The last few days I’ve been using it instead of my Pixi Glow Mist while applying makeup and I really like the results. I just put a bit on makeup sponge and apply it to the dry parts of my face before I apply foundation and it goes on a lot smoother. I like to put a drop on the tip of my sponge before I blend out my concealer, too. It makes my undereyes look less cakey and more hydrated which I LOVE. This is probably the best Geneva Naturals product I’ve ever tried, I love it and would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone looking for a great face oil!

You can find this oil online at GenevaNaturals.com/products/anti-aging-cellular-face-oil

Leave a Reply

