Along with the face oils that I just posted about, I’ve also been using this Purifying Clay Mask from Geneva Naturals and I really love this stuff too! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online just like the other two. It doesn’t seem to have a scent to me, which I always appreciate, so anyone with sensitivity to smell will love it. It’s a nice, thick consistency and it looks like every other clay mask I’ve tried so that was good. It goes on a lot smoother than others, though. Sometimes clay masks can be almost pasty and make it difficult to spread the product around your face but I didn’t have that issue. It’s not uncomfortable to wear and it didn’t irritate my skin or break me out which I’m super happy about. I’ve used it twice since I got it and both times my skin feels so soft after, I love it! This is my fifth product from this brand and I’ve loved everything I’ve tried so far so I would definitely recommend trying some of their amazing skincare products!

You can find this mask online at GenevaNaturals.com/collections/new-natural-anti-aging-skin-care/products/anti-aging-purifying-clay-mask

