So I just posted about another oil from Geneva Naturals that I loved but they actually sent me two! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve been using this oil from for about a week now and I really like it! It’s super hydrating like the last one and I love the scent. I use it in my night time skincare routine and sleep with it on because it says it’s a night oil. It hasn’t broken me out or irritated my skin at all but I will say that it makes me oily. I have combination skin with an oily t-zone though, so that’s to be expected and it’s not excessive. I just have to wash my face in the morning (which I already do anyway) so that I don’t start the day already shiny, lol. Anyway I’m really happy with it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good face oil, especially people with dry skin because I feel like someone with dry skin would probably be obsessed with this!

You can find this oil online at GenevaNaturals.com/products/anti-aging-retinoid-face-oil

