Just got this cake decorating set from FUNCAKE and I love it!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It comes with everything you’ll need to decorate a cake! The bags are nice and sturdy so you won’t easily rip a hole in them like some other icing bags which I appreciate. The tips come in a lot of different varieties and they work great. I love that it comes with a plastic box to store & organize everything in too. This set makes decorating a cake super easy which is awesome because I love to make personalized cakes for events and family birthdays! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an easy set to begin with or even advanced bakers! Thanks FUNCAKE!

You can find this kit online at Amazon.com/Decorating-Supplies-FUNCAKE-Decorations-Couplers/dp/B01ITDH4BM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1481984662&sr=8-1&keywords=cake+decorating+kit

