I got this framed art piece about a week ago and it’s been hanging in my bedroom ever since, I LOVE it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. In case you can’t read it, it says “COLOR YOUR LIFE IN BOLD GOLD” which I think is a super cute saying, especially since it’s in a foiled gold text. I love how the background and frame are both white because it makes it look super modern and the way the text is spaced out adds to that aswell. This would look awesome in a room with a minimalist theme! Unfortunately, that’s not the theme of my own room (think more cluttered, less minimal) but I still think it looks great on my wall and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

You can find this piece online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XXL1W9B

 

