Men’s Digital LED Watch with Backlight Display

Those of you who read my blog often know that I have a LOT of the Skmei watches and I’ve never been let down by Aposon before but I have to say.. this is my FAVORITE watch I’ve ever had from them! I am so impressed with the quality and look of this watch! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online just like all of the others. It came in a really nice brown box that’s made for a watch so when you open it, it’s on display and the band is wrapped around underneath so the watch doesn’t lose its shape. I love packaging like this because it makes it that much better as a gift, which is what this watch is going to be! I’m saving it for my brother’s homecoming party because I know he’s going to love it just as much as I do.
tumblr_oo9rr15USr1vmv8mbo1_1280

It’s such a great quality watch, not flimsy at all so I’m not afraid of it breaking and it should last him a long time! I was surprised by how thick and bulky it was, usually watches you buy on Amazon that are plastic or rubber can be kind of thin and cheap feeling but this is really nice! I would definitely recommend it to anyone out there looking for a good digital watch!

You can find this watch online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XK7L87V

Leave a Reply

