MUNIO sent me one of their cute self defense keychains and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. When I first saw it online I honestly didn’t think I was going to like it. The tip didn’t seem sharp enough to actually hurt someone and I was worried it would be made out of a flimsy plastic that would snap in a real life or death situation but I was completely wrong! The tip isn’t incredibly sharp (which is nice because you won’t accidentally poke yourself) but it’s very strong! I tried lightly jabbing myself in the hand and it really hurt! I can’t imagine what this would do to someone if you jabbed them somewhere more sensitive like the eye or anywhere on the face and neck! I love having this on my keychain because not only is it adorable (I chose the purple leopard print, they have lots of other designs if you don’t like this one!) but I feel like I’m carrying around a secret weapon and it makes me feel a lot safer! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a way to protect themselves or someone they love!

You can find this tool online at MunioSelfdefense.com

