This is my second container of the Moody Zook Activated Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder but I haven’t talked about it on my blog yet so I thought I’d post about it today because I LOVE it!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online just like last time. It doesn’t have a scent at all and I really can’t taste it either which I really live because I remember being worried about the taste before I tried it the first time. Be careful when you open the foil on the tip of the container for the first time because this stuff has the tendency to puff out on you, so consider yourself warned!! I like to use this once or twice a week for teeth whitening and it really does work, you can see a noticeable difference after the first use which is awesome. All I do is dip my wet toothbrush inside so that it gets on the bristles and then brush my teeth like normal! Your mouth gets all black which is fun but it rinses out really easily. Then, I brush my teeth with my regular toothpaste and I’m good for the night! It’s really easy and quick to use which I appreciate because I don’t have time for most whitening products. I wouldn’t use this with your electric toothbrush on, though, because the vibration would send black charcoal flying everywhere so make sure to keep your toothbrush off while you use this. Anyway like I said, this is my second container and I really love this stuff and I would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone looking to whiten their teeth!
20170418_171138-02
You can find it online at Amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias&field-keywords=natural-teeth-whitening&field-brand=moody+zook

