200 Yellow Glow Stars Supernova from Addie & Emma

I just got these glow stars from Addie and Emma and I’m in love! They’re SO pretty! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. 200 stars come in the package which is MORE than enough to cover your entire ceiling with, which is exactly what I intend to do! They even came with their own sticky pads to help adhere them to your walls which is awesome because I’ve tried using tape in the past and the stars always ended up falling off the ceiling and walls which was really annoying so these are great! I’m super happy with this set and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a permanent starry night, especially if you have kids! My niece LOVES anything glow in the dark, she’s going to be obsessed with my room once it’s finished!

You can find these glow stars online at AddieandEmmas.com/collections/glow-in-the-dark/products/glow-stars-supernova-200-of-the-brightest-glow-in-the-dark-stars

Leave a Reply

