Just got the Silicone Hippo Placemat for Kids from BebeMad and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I got it for my niece for when I babysit her (because she’s the messiest kid in the world) and it works so well! It’s intended for small children and babies because it’s like a bowl/plate/placemat in one and it keeps your table clean and saves you on washing time because you only have to wash one piece instead of three! It’s super cute too, so she loves it! I have another one of these in green that I use to feed my cat because shes also once of the messiest eaters alive and it keeps my floors cleaner. I love them both so much and I would definitely recommend it to anyone dealing with messy eaters!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/silicone-placemat-plate-infants-toddlers/dp/B01NCMBGC3/ref=sr_1_70_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1491445288&sr=8-70&keywords=silicone+placemat

