Universal World Wide Travel Charger Adapter

I’ve been planning on doing a little traveling in the future and if there’s one thing I’ve heard over and over from my traveling friends.. it’s bring special plugs so you’re able to charge your phone and laptop while you’re traveling!! I thought this would be the perfect thing for that because you don’t have to bring a handful of cords, just one adapter that lets you plug in anywhere! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Its really well made and sturdy too, so I know it won’t get damaged in my luggage which is awesome. As you can see in the pictures, it has multiple different holes and prongs that pop out when you need to use them in a certain area and pop back in if you’re headed to another place so it’s really convenient. It’s also labeled which makes it dummy proof, which is exactly what I’m looking for when it comes to electronics and cords because that’s definitely NOT my area of expertise, lol. Anyway I’m really happy to have it and I would definitely recommend it to any world travelers out there!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06X95Z1WR

Leave a Reply

