I’ve been needing a new pair of tweezers for AGES so I finally got this set from Fairyland and I love it!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It even came in a cute little blue bag to store them in! The tweezers themselves are very well made and they seem very durable. I’ve had issues with cheap tweezers bending or breaking but I doubt that’s going to happen with these because they feel very sturdy! It came with three pieces, one regular set of tweezers which I like to pluck my brows with, one longer set with pointed tips that I usually like to apply my false lashes with, and one small pair of scissors that I love for trimming up my brows when they get too bushy. I’m really liking the set and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good set of tweezers online!

 

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01N6NE859

