So on top of the BEAUTIFUL set of wine glasses I got the other day from Bella Vino, I also just got this gorgeous crystal wine decanter from them as well. This is my third product from Bella Vino and I’ve loved everything I’ve got from them so much, this is no different! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s a really well made, sturdy decanter but still light weight enough to comfortably use. I love it so much because (don’t judge me) it reminds me of all of the fancy people in soap operas who always had drink carts with crystal glasses and decanters on them so I always feel really fancy when I use it, lol. Like I said, I’ve loved everything I’ve ever tried from Bella Vino so I would definitely recommend that you check them out if you’re a wine lover like me!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/Bella-Vino-Decanter-Aerating-Accessories/dp/B00TZKUP92/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1491388272&sr=8-2&keywords=wine+decanters

