My best friend just had a baby so when I saw these online I thought it would be awesome for my new baby nephew! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love the case they came in, it’s very sturdy and great at keeping the ear muffs safe when he’s not using them. They work great, too! They’re easily adjustable so I was able to make them big enough to fit my own head to try them out and they’re awesome! They don’t completely block out all noise but they make it quiet enough to sleep comfortably if there’s a lot of noises going on so we won’t have to worry about waking the baby! We love these ear muffs so much, they’re a life saver, I would definitely recommend them to any new parents out there!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/dp/B01N2L0ID9

