Techno Single Torch Jet Flame Lighter

I just got this lighter from Techno Torch and you have no idea how surprised I was when it came! I thought it was going to be a small torch lighter but when it came I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was pretty big! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online just like other lighters I’ve got from Techno Torch in the past. But because cause this one is significantly larger than the others I can use it for a lot more than the others! You can use it in the kitchen to cook the top of creme brule, you can weld together small metal items like your glasses if they happen to break, there’s so many more uses, too. I’m really excited to have it and its really great quality so I would definitely recommend it to anyone out there looking for a small torch to use around the house!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01L2WU88S

Leave a Reply

