If you’ve been following my blog since the beginning you know that I’ve been using charcoal in my skincare for a super long time. You honestly can’t beat it because it’s so inexpensive and does wonders for your skin and teeth! Moody Zook has one of my favorite charcoal teeth whitening powders and you’ve probably seen me blog about them in the past but I just tried their bag of solid activated charcoal powder and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. If you’ve never used charcoal and you’re wondering, it has a lightweight powdery texture. Not like flour, more like baking soda. It’s not gritty at all when you use it to whiten your teeth and it doesn’t really have a flavor so I love to use it for my teeth. My FAVORITE way to use it is to make DIY charcoal face masks. There are a bunch of recipes on Google that work great and it’s so easy to do and my skin looks and feels great after every mask. I love this charcoal and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to whiten their teeth or improve their skin!

You can find it online at amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias&field-keywords=activated+charcoal&field-brand=moody+zook

