I just got this indoor/outdoor car cover from XCAR and I love it, it works great! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. My brother just got his first BMW and he was just talking about getting a car cover for his other car so it doesn’t get damaged or dirty. This cover will keep it from getting rained on or dusty which is awesome. It even came with a lock so the wind can’t blow it off and nobody can steal it off of the car! It’s made of a thick, durable material and the seams are stitched nicely so it seems like a great quality cover. It’s thick but not too thick that it’s heavy and unmanageable but not so thin that it won’t protect the car, it’s perfect! I included some pictures but, because the car is parked on the street I didn’t want to include any pictures of it on the car for privacy & safety purposes BUT I did include a picture from their page in case you wanted to see it in action. Anyway I’m really happy I got this cover and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to protect their cars!

You can find this cover online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B019W2UAD8

