AREN’T THESE CAT TEA INFUSERS FROM ZOOKI GIFTS THE CUTEST THINGS YOU’VE EVER SEEN IN YOUR LIFE?? I’m obsessed with them!! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They come in a cute box with a pink kitty face on it, too so even the packaging is adorable. They’re made out of silicone, I believe, because they’re very stretchy and bendable the way silicone is. You can squeeze them until they’re tiny and they pop right back into shape so you don’t have to worry about them losing shape and because they’re not plastic they’re extremely light weight so you don’t have any extra weight to your tea. It’s really easy to pop them in half and add the tea and just as easy to pop them back together. Once they’re in place they don’t wiggle around so I’ve never had any issues with them popping open once they’re in my tea. Their little paws hold onto the side of the cup pretty well too so they don’t fall off too often but if they do, they float, so you can just put them right back where they belong without getting your fingers wet and your tea dirty. Anyone who knows me knows I’m a cat FREAK so I love having them, they match my cat lady cup so perfectly! I would definitely recommend them to any cat lovers out there!!

You can find them online at Amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MYCJ9JK/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

