I got these cute plastic cutting boards about a week ago and I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They’re much thicker and more durable than I expected them to be so I’m really happy about that! They each come with a little picture icon in the corner that tells you which cutting board is supposed to be used for what. That way, you never get them mixed up. There’s one for meat, one for fish, one specifically for onions, and one for fruits and vegetables. I love that because I hate the idea of getting meat juice in my fruit or anything else. The onion board is a great idea too because no matter how well you clean your cutting board after chopping onions it always seems to smell like onions! This way none of the scent will contaminate your other products and you’re also not risking spreading ecoli and other germs to your fresh fruits & vegetables that you don’t plan on cooking. It’s such an awesome idea! They’re all color coded, too, which makes them easier to remember AND they look cute in the kitchen! I have mine hanging up on the wall because they’re easy to hang and they look nice in my already colorful kitchen so I’m really happy with them! I would definitely recommend then to any amateur cooks like myself or even home chefs!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0159K6QEO/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

