Jastek Multi Charging Cables

Jastek sent me another awesome product to share with you guys! Last year they sent me their multi charging cable set and I love it so much, I use it ALL. THE. TIME. Well I just got another one because I wanted one to keep at home and one to take with me and it’s just as good as the last one I got! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. For those of you who don’t remember my first blog, it’s a 5-in-1 charging cable. It has 6 charging heads. One USB head, one iPhone head, 2 regular charging heads, 1 camera charging head, and another that I don’t have a name (or a use) for. I’m sure they all have special technical names but that’s what I’ve always called them and I feel like you know what I’ m talking about, lol. If not, check out the pictures below and you’ll understand what I’m saying! It’s such a handy thing to have because you don’t have to have a bunch of different chargers laying around, this does it all! I usually plug it into my laptop and then I can charge my phone, camera, and backup chargers all at once so it’s INCREDIBLY convenient! I also love that it has an iPhone charger so when my brother comes over or any of my friends who have apple phones, they can charge their phones while they’re here. They all connect at the top and it has a little loop that opens up so you can put it on your keys or your bag and take it on the go. That’s what I want to do with this new one I got so that no matter where I am, I have a charger for me and anyone else who needs it! This thing is incredibly reliable and durable, too. I’ve had my other one for almost a year and it’s still working like the day I got it so I’m excited to have this one too and I would definitely recommend it to anyone out there who needs an awesome charger for their devices!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B016P32K62/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

