iMustech 360° Cellphone Car Mount

I just got this new phone mount from iMustech on Amazon and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The pieces are very well made and seem sturdy so it should last me a long time. It comes in two pieces when you get it but it’s actually really easy to put together and I’m not usually very good at that stuff so you should be able to handle it easily if I could. Anyway, it works really well! Love that it goes into vent and I don’t have to mount it to my window or dashboard like other mounts I’ve used. There’s a little ball in the back that helps it swivel around so if you need it to face up, forward, down, left, right, etc. you can do that and I really appreciate that feature because multiple people use my car so it’s fully adjustable for each person. So far I really love it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good phone mount on Amazon!

PicsArt_04-27-08.41.05

You can find this mount online at Amazon.com/iMustech-Universal-Adjustable-Compatible-Devices/dp/B01D12MKCY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1489734467&sr=8-1&keywords=car+mount

Leave a Reply

