LST Selfie Cellphone Ring Light Set in White

Anyone who knows me knows that for a LONG time I’ve been complaining about wanting a ring light! I don’t make videos or anything but I just feel like it would be a really cool thing to have for selfies, product pictures, even just for doing your makeup in good lighting! Well, I don’t have a full size ring light yet but I did just get something really cool! It’s a mini ring light that clips into your cellphone so you can take selfies with it and I love it so much!

It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s a nice thick, durable plastic piece that has an easy to use clip that goes right into your phone. It doesn’t have a super tight grip so it won’t damage your phone but its firm enough that it won’t fall off of your phone either. It’s awesome because it can clip on both ways so you can use it with your forward facing & back camera! It doesn’t get in the way of the lenses at all either, which is very much appreciated. It has a little button on the back that you press to turn the light on and off so it’s very simple to operate. It’s rechargeable too so you don’t have to worry about batteries, which I love. It came with the cord to charge it AND a cute little pink velvet bag to store it in when you’re not using it. Like I said, I love my mini ring light SO MUCH and I would definitely recommend to anyone out there who takes as many selfies as I do!

PicsArt_04-27-07.17.54

(Left: With the Ring Light. Right: Without the Ring Light) 

You can find this light online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01M4O2QGT

Leave a Reply

