Non-Stick Silicone Baking Mat & Brush set from Creator Studio

Creator Studio just sent me this AMAZING baking set and its really been coming in handy lately, I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I only expected the silicone baking liner but it also comes with a matching silicone brush so that’s awesome! I’ve used these a few times now and they all work wonderfully!! The silicone liner keeps everything from sticking to the pan and is SO EASY to clean. I love how flexible it is too because after I bake something like fries I like to wait for it to cool, pick it up, fold it in half and use it to slide the food right onto the plate instead of using a spatula or tongs, it’s so much easier. The brush is awesome too because I’m weary of regular brushes that are made of of synthetic hair because they seem to soak up some of the sauce or marinade you’re using. No matter how well you clean them the bristles always stain so I feel like it’s unhygienic but because all of the bristles on this brush are silicone, cleaning is quick & easy and I KNOW it’s clean afterwards because you can see it. It all seems to be great quality too so I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend this set to anybody, especially with Summer just around the corner! This will make ribs ALOT less messy!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/dp/B06XVG3H1F

Leave a Reply

