I got these headphones less than a week ago and they quickly became my favorite pair of headphones I’ve EVER owned! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They came with the headphones (obviously) and some extra ear caps (thankfully) too so that was awesome. They have braided cords which is something I’ve heard is great when it comes to headphones because it makes them sturdier and less likely to malfunction so they’ll last way longer so I was really excited when I got these! They felt so well made and nice, even the actual buds were better than most other headphones and fit so snugly & didn’t fall out once! Then, last night one of the headphones just stopped working. Have you ever had a pair of headphones malfunction so that one side is SUPER quiet and the other side is fine so all you end up hearing is either the lead vocals with no background music or loud music with whispering in the background and loud backing vocals that you’re normally barely supposed to hear? It’s the most annoying thing in the world and that’s exactly what happened with these headphones. I’m super bummed about it because not only were these my favorite headphones but I’ve NEVER had a pair of headphones break on me so quickly! Very disappointing. I contacted the seller in hopes of getting a replacement pair (maybe I just got a defective pair?) but so far I haven’t heard back from them so as of now, I definitely do not recommend these headphones. I’ll leave the link below anyway, if you’re still interested. Let me know if you want an update if/when the seller gets back to me!

You can find these headphones online at Amazon.com/CSHope-Earphones-Isolating-Headphones-Smartphones/dp/B06XSDP571/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1492426908&sr=8-1&keywords=In-ear+Stereo+Earphones+with+Heavy+Bass+Stereo+Loud+Sound+Earplug

