BBQ Grill Mats from Chef Brooklyn

Chef Brooklyn just sent me these AMAZING grill matts and they’ve really been coming in handy lately, I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I only expected one mat but it came with two so that’s awesome! I’ve used these a few times now and they work wonderfully!! The silicone mat isn’t JUST for the BBQ (although it does work great on the grill) it’s also for the oven! The mats keep everything from sticking to the pan or grill and they’re SO EASY to clean. I love how flexible they are too because after I bake something like fries I like to wait for it to cool, pick it up, fold it in half and use it to slide the food right onto the plate instead of using a spatula or tongs, it’s so much easier. They both seem to be great quality too so I have no complaints! I read online that you can use scissors to cut them up, too, if you want them to fit perfectly in your baking sheet or grill so keep that in mind! I would definitely recommend this set to anybody, especially with Summer just around the corner! This will make ribs ALOT less messy!

You can find them online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01KTG18C8

Leave a Reply

