I’m so excited to finally have this hose! I’ve been seeing TV and internet advertisements for expandable garden hoses and I’ve been wanting them ever since, they look so cool! I don’t have a lot of space either so the fact that these are advertised as being able to expand and contract with water is great. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve been using it for about a week and a half now and I’m super happy with it! It works exactly like the advertisements said it would and it’s super easy to use and store. It even comes with it’s own spray nozzle. You won’t BELIEVE how lightweight thos hoses is, I can’t believe it. So excited to not have to lug around my huge, heavy hose to do yard work anymore. I’m super happy with it and I would DEFINITELY recommend it to any home owners out there!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01JH0J50O

