I’m so impressed with these kitchen scissors! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They’re very well made, nice quality scissors too. They’re made of stainless steel and have thick plastic handles. They don’t feel flimsy at all, they’re incredibly heavy duty so I feel like they’re going to last me a long time. My favorite thing about them is that they’re not JUST kitchen shears, they’re actually eight kitchen tools in one! With this tool you can cut, chop, slice, dice, peel, carve and even open bottles!! I’ve never had a pair of kitchen scissors like these and I’m really happy to have found these! I’m totally in love with them and I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking to make cooking easier!

You can find these shears online at Amazon.com/Premium-Scissors-Sharpener-Universal-Vegetables/dp/B06XR98WT6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1492822136&sr=8-1&keywords=kitchen+scissors

