Nano Towels White Hair Drying Twisty Wrap Towel

I just got this hair towel from Nano Towels few days ago and I’ve been using it every morning when I take a shower and I love it, it’s super soft and works so well! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I thought it was going to be a microfiber towel but according to their page it’s made from Nanolon® fiber which is uniquely blended, spun and constructed and is the most absorbent cloth material in the world, supposedly way better than common cotton bath towels. I love using wrap towels like this because it’s so much easier to use and much better for your hair than using heat tools to dry your hair. It seems to be really great quality and it dries my hair SO much faster than my usual towel. And that’s saying something because my regular towel is a microfiber towel which is already better than an ordinary towel! It’s super easy to use too. All you have to do is wrap your hair up in the towel, secure it with the button, and wait until it’s as dry as you want it to be! I absolutely love this towel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an alternative to damaging heat tools!

Visit their website at www.LifeNatural.com

You can purchase the Nano Towel at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01MXJ2MDR

Leave a Reply

