Red Enamel Rose Brooch from MISASHA Jewelry

I just got this beautiful enamel brooch in the shape of a red rose from MISASHA Jewelry and I love it so much! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It even came in a cute little gift bag which is perfect because I intend to give this to my Mom for Mother’s Day later this month and I know she’ll love it just as much as I do! It’s a great quality pin, it doesn’t feel cheap or flimsy so I’m sure it will last her a long time. It’s gold (plated, I believe) in the back and there’s gold detailing on the outline of the actual rose on the front, it’s so pretty! I can’t wait to give this to her, she’s going to wear it all the time! I would definitely recommend this to anyone, especially as a gift for your Moms this Mother’s Day!

You can find this brooch online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01M3NS10F

Leave a Reply

