Techno just sent me ANOTHER awesome camouflage torch lighter and I’ve been using it non-stop!! I love Techno Torch lighters. They always work great and last such a long time so I’m super happy to have another one! It comes in a few different colors but I liked this one the most. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It seems like it’s a good quality lighter just like all of their other lighters and it’s made out of durable materials. It doesn’t feel like the type of lighter that’s going to fall apart in a week or two which I obviously really appreciate. I have a few lighters from Techno Torch that I got a couple months ago and they’re all still going strong so I’m sure this one will be no different! It has a switch to increase/decrease the flame and even a lock in case you have children around. I’m super happy with it and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good refillable lighter!

You can find this lighter online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01M5K68PU

