Anti-Cellulite Body Serum from Juicy Skincare

I just got this cellulite serum from Juicy Skincare a few days ago so I’m not sure of the long term effects yet but so far I’m extremely hopeful!  It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. This smells SO much better than any other cellulite cream I’ve ever tried! I can’t place exactly what the scent is but it’s pleasant and not overpowering at all. The serum itself feels very nice. Not too thick, not too thin, and oddly moisturizing, which I love. My favorite part about it is that it’s got a cooling sensation almost like one of those Icy Hot medicated creams, it feels so good! Especially since it’s almost Summer and I live in California so it’s already pretty hot here. I hate using those hot creams on my body in the California heat so this is a nice change! I’ve used it a few times now and it absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave your skin feeling sticky or greasy at all. It also hasn’t irritated my skin either. It feels very soft and moisturized after I’m done applying, I’m seriously impressed! Can’t wait to see the results!!

You can find this serum online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B00W7BBXFQ

Leave a Reply

