I just got this adorable little leotard for my niece and she loves it already! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s made out of a nice, soft, breathable material so she’ll definitely be able to dance and play in it without being uncomfortable. I love that it has adjustable straps because sometimes kid’s clothes don’t and that’s SO annoying because every kid is built differently and sometimes things don’t fit even when you have the right size. This fits her PERFECTLY so it’s definitely true to the size chart on the website. Like I said, she absolutely loves it and that makes me a happy auntie so I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a quality kid’s leotard online!

You can find this leotard online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06WGWNG6K

