Just got this EatSmart Precision Digital Bathroom Scale with Extra Large Lighted Display in the mail yesterday and I’m already in love! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online! It came with everything you’ll need including batteries so that’s definitely appreciated. It’s so much nicer than I thought it would be, too! It’s VERY heavy and well made! It’s not so heavy that you can’t move it around but definitely heavy enough that it won’t break while you’re using it so that’s awesome. It’s really simple to set up and use, too, which is good because I’m not great with that stuff. I love that you don’t have to tap on the scale first to get it to start working like other scales because that’s really annoying, this works as soon as you step on it! But my favorite part by far has to be the design! It’s so beautiful. I love the thick glass and metal look, it’s very modern and looks super cute in my bathroom! All in all I’m extremely happy with it so I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good scale online!

You can find this online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B001KXZ808

