Rechargeable Magnifying LED Desk Lamp from Tartek

I’ve been loving this new magnifying lamp from Tartek! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I was expecting this to be super tiny but it’s actually decently sized but still lightweight, I was really impressed! As you can see in the pictures, the neck is extremely flexible so you can bend it and even wrap the neck around the base to make it really small for travel which I love. The magnifying glass is great for reading at night because of the light and I don’t have to worry about glasses. I love that the light is bright enough to read but not bright enough to wake anyone up while I’m using it. I’ve even used it for reading the mail and other documents. The light has different settings which I really appreciate because when I’m laying in bed I want a soft light but for a lot of other things I need a brighter light. And the best part about it is that it’s completely wireless! You charge it up with the USB cables that it came with and then you can take it anywhere. I would definitely recommend this lamp to anyone!

You can find it online at Amazon.com/Tartek-Rechargeable-Magnifying-Adjustable-Sets-Flexible/dp/B06XJNRWN1

Leave a Reply

