AliGlows.com sent me this phone case for the iPhone 7 a week or two ago and I’ve been testing it out ever since and so far really love it. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It comes with a lanyard to carry your phone around your neck and a stainless steel hook to attach your phone to the lanyard or your keys, backpack, etc. so that’s awesome! I love it when phone cases come with accessories like that. As for the case itself, it’s thick but not too bulky or heavy so it doesn’t weigh your phone down but it provides enough protection to your phone if you drop it. It’s also really sleek and looks great on the phone. I love that it has the hole in the center top so the Apple logo peeks out, too. I haven’t tried dropping the phone from the top of the stairs or anything but I have dropped it from reasonable heights on to carpet, tile, linoleum, and concrete and it’s held up every time. Neither the phone OR the case is scratched or cracked which is awesome so I would definitely recommend this to any iPhone 7 users out there!

You can find this case online at aliglows.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1&products_id=14

